VINYL Metal Slug Soundtrack (Limited Edition)


1 295 kr

I lager





VINYL Metal Slug Soundtrack (Limited Edition)


* Soundtracket till Metal Slug på vinyl / LP.
* Musiken är från SNK Neo Geo versionen av spelet.
* 12″ LP 180g i Gatefold fodral (1 LP).
* Detta är den Limited Edition versionen med den trefärgade skivan med vitt splatter (Orange/Clear/Yellow Tri-Colour with White Splatter).
* Förpackningen innehåller även en kod för digital nedladdning av musiken.


The culmination of more than a year’s collaborative work with SNK Corporation, to develop an exclusive soundtrack release for the Japanese publisher’s most iconic franchise and one of the most beloved shooters of all time.

 The vinyl edition includes the complete music from the first entry in the series (Metal Slug: Super Vehicle-001), composed by Takushi Hiyamuta in 1996. Working in collaboration with the SNK Sound Team, the audio was sourced from a NEOGEO development kit in Japan and then mastered at our in-house studio in London. The release is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with accompanying double-sided lithographic insert, featuring rare artwork from the Japanese archives and a special translucent OBI strip with fluorescent Pantone print.

This release also includes a download code for the remastered digital album in both lossy and lossless formats.


VINYL Metal Slug Soundtrack (Limited Edition)

A1. Intro (Title Screen)
A2. The Military System (Operation Explanation / Ranking)
A3. Main Theme from Metal Slug (Stage 1)
A4. Inner Station (Stage 2)
A5. Assault Theme (Stage 3)
A6. Steel Beast 5Beats (Boss Stage)
A7. Carry Out (Stage Clear)
B1. Ridge 256 (Stage 4)
B2. Gerhardt City (Stage 5)
B3. Final Attack (Stage 6)
B4. End Title (Final Performance 1P)
B5. Hold You Still! (Final Performance 2P)
B6. Gravestone (Game Over)

Some copies are in shrinkwrap, others are in resealable polythene sleeves; all are brand new and unplayed. The limited edition vinyl features a random splatter effect – all copies will differ and some splatter or creases may appear on the labels.


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”VINYL Metal Slug Soundtrack (Limited Edition)”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *