Out of stock

Xbox Sonic Mega Collection Plus

Beg, komplett

249 kr

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


Box and manual language

Game Language


PAL Europeisk


Detta är en Original utgåva av spelet.

Sonic Mega Collection Plus är en spelsamling som innehåller Sonics klassiker från Sega Mega Drive:
Sonic the Hedgehog (1991)
Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (1992)
Sonic the Hedgehog 3 (1994)
Sonic & Knuckles (1994)
Sonic 3D Blast (Sonic 3D Flickies’ Island) (1996)
Sonic Spinball (1993)
Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine (1993)

Samlingen innehåller också följande Game Gear titlar:
Sonic the Hedgehog
Sonic Chaos
Sonic Drift
Sonic Labyrinth
Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine
Sonic Blast


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xbox Sonic Mega Collection Plus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *